Commerce Control Panel
A Single SEO Optimized Network that hosts all of the businesses within the Community - INCLUDED WITH MEMBERSHIP
Member Classes

LIVE MEMBER TRAINING FREE TO MEMBERS

MEMBER CLASSES

1ST AND 3RD WEDNESDAY OF EACH MONTH

PERFECT CLASS FOR BEGINNERS AND ABOVE.
CLASS IS HELD THE FIRST and THIRD WEDNESDAY
OF EVERY MONTH (if no holiday)

4pm (AST)
5pm (PST)
6pm (MT)
7pm (CST)
8pm (EST)

JOIN BY COMPUTER

CLICK BUTTON BELOW AT THE TIME OF THE CLASS.

If you would like to join the scheduled meeting using an iPad, iPhone or Android device please download the app using the links below. When installed be sure to USE MEETING ID: 901-325-889
*NOTE: If you are a member of a Chamber of Commerce and looking for someone to take care of EVERYTHING (beyond the INCLUDED TCS services) and greatly EXPAND your network, please CLICK HERE to learn about ChamberSquad©.

TOPICS COVERED (Included in Membership)

  • Understanding the Official Area Network
  • Requesting FREE Setup Services (Step 1 Above)
  • What is a Traffic Catcher Site (Step 1 Above)
  • What is a Deal (Step 2 Above)
  • How to Launch a Beautiful Catalog (Step 3 Above)
  • How to Launch a Powerful Mobile App (Step 3 Above)
  • Submitting Events to Syndicated Calendar
  • Be Sure you are Setup for the Area Search Engine
  • How to Leverage Multi-post Networking Services
  • Send Leads / Request Proposals from other Members
  • Full Question and Answer Period
This class will be hosted by Chamber Nation and will take members through ideas on services that will help grow business. The class will take approximately 30 minutes. Following the presentation members will have an opportunity to ask questions about this program and specifics on how to use the automation.
If you see the potential here, but would rather have someone else do EVERYTHING DISCUSSED FOR YOU... maybe you should consider hiring the ChamberSquad to do it all for you. MEMBER ONLY pricing so the investment is LOW, but the return is high.